Sonyka Net

sor

 

Weed control is very troublesome and difficult. They are less demanding in terms of growth than vegetables and fruit because weeds appear first, far outstrip the growth of vegetables, and then completely crowd them. Weeds are extremely tenacious and give a lot of seeds that are easily dispersed by the wind, rain water, agricultural equipment and animals over long distances.

Chemicals that are used to control weeds are called herbicides (from the Latin word "herba" - "grass", "caedo" - "kill"). Herbicides are derivatives of different chemical compounds. The bases of their application are morphobiological, anatomical and biochemical characteristics of plants. Compositionally, herbicides can be divided into organic and inorganic. Depending on the effects on plants herbicides can be divided into two groups of a continuous and selective action.

sor

 

Herbicides of continuous action (nonselective) can affect any vegetation to which they are applied, penetrating the plant through the leaves. They are used in areas free of cultivated plants (after harvesting, etc.), as well as for destruction of weeds along roads, forest belt and on the edges of fields.

Recent achievements allow applying some herbicides of continuous action in the same manner as the elective ones. This technique has become feasible thanks to the cultivation of genetically modified crops, particularly sugar beet and potatoes. Such cultures are endowed with a gene that is resistant to herbicides.

sor

 

Herbicides of selective action (selective) are used to destroy unwanted weeds. They do not harm the crop competing with weeds for nutrients, light and moisture. Selective herbicides contain substances of different chemical classes with different mechanisms of action. Often antidote is used in the production, it’s drug that excludes herbicide phytotoxicity in relation to the crop. We would like to highlight certain types of well-proven herbicides.

sor

 

When choosing an herbicide for crop production you should be guided by the following rules:

1. Use the data of the "Handbook of pesticides and agrochemicals permitted for usage in Russian Federation"

2. Take into account the zonal features to determine the amount and rate of the preparation of working solution, the timing of its application and development phases of individual cultures. In the application of soil herbicides you need to know the extent of soil heart and humus content in it, soil type and texture, the rules of application in the soil.

sor

 

Company «Dacha Group» is interested in expanding the line of "Sornyaka.net." We are willing to consider offers of cooperation from the manufacturers of modern tools for weed control.

Sornyka Net

 sor

  Борьба с сорняками занятие очень хлопотное и трудное. Они менее требовательны к условиям произрастания, чем овощные и плодово-ягодные культуры, потому именно сорняки появляются на грядках первыми. Сорняки чрезвычайно живучи и дают много семян, которые легко разносятся ветром, дождевой водой, обрабатывающей техникой и животными на значительные расстояния.

  Химические препараты, используемые для борьбы с сорной растительностью, называют гербицидами (от латинских слов «герба» – «трава», «цедо» – «убиваю»). Гербициды являются производными различных химических соединений. В основу их применения положены морфобиологические и анатомо-биохимические характеристики растений. По своему составу гербициды делятся на органические и неорганические.  В зависимости от способа воздействия на растения выделяют гербициды сплошного и избирательного действия.

sor

  Гербициды сплошного действия (неселективные) способны воздействовать на любую растительность, на которую они наносятся, проникая в растение через листья. Их используют на участках свободных от культурных растений, а также для уничтожения сорной растительности вдоль дорог, лесополосе и по обочинам полей.

Последние достижения позволяют применять некоторые гербициды сплошного действия таким же образом, как и избирательные. Данный прием стал осуществимым благодаря выращиванию генетически модифицированных культур, в первую очередь сахарной свеклы и картофеля. Такие культуры наделены геном, который устойчив к гербицидам.

sor

  Гербициды избирательного действия (селективные) применяются с целью уничтожения нежелательной сорной растительности. Они не причиняют вреда культурному растению, произрастающему на данном участке и конкурирующему с сорняками за питательные вещества, свет и влагу. Селективные гербициды содержат вещества различных химических классов с разными механизмами действия. Зачастую при их изготовлении используют антидот- препарат, исключающий фитотоксичность гербицида по отношению к культурному растению. 

sor.

  При подборе гербицидов для выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур следует руководствоваться следующими правилами:

 1. Пользоваться данными «Справочника пестицидов и агрохимикатов, разрешенных к применению на территории Российской Федерации».

 2. Учитывать зональные особенности для определения количества расхода препарата и рабочего раствора, сроков его применения и фазы развития отдельных культур. При применении почвенных гербицидов необходимо знать степень плодородия почвы, содержание в ней гумуса, тип почвы, ее механический состав правила внесения препаратов в почву.

sor