Gryzuna Net

 

grizun

 

Rodents are one of the largest orders of mammals. Due to its small size, they have adapted to a comfortable habitation in almost every area: in the prairies, forests, valleys, mountains and, of course, near the habitat of human. Rodents have a high potential for reproduction. Many species may breed at the age of just over a month. In wild nature rodents are part of the balance performing a role in the food chain. But in daily life and agricultural production, they cause enormous damage to crops and food supplies.

grizun

 
  The most common and harmful rodents are house mouse and harvest mouse:
- Harvest mouse is different from the other one with dark stripe on the back. This rodent has brown-red marking with a white belly.
- House-mouse has dark-gray or gray-brown marking or gray-brown marking on top with a yellowish belly.
grizun


  Larger and more damaging neighbor of a man is rat. The lifetime of rats is about 2 years, but during this time the doe manages to bring a lot of calves (8 to 17 several times a year), which will soon also begin to breed. Unlike most other rodents, feeding only upon vegetable, the rats also appear in the role of predators, attacking, for example, poultry, pigs, rabbits and other small animals. In addition rats are a special threat to humans and domestic animals due to the fact that they are carriers of dangerous infectious diseases such as plague, tularemia, rabies, hemorrhagic fever, vaccinia, and so on.
 grizun


  There are many folk remedies against rodent pests.
- Spraying the plants with mint oil
- Planting the Imperial grouse
- The catching grooves
- Wrapping tree trunks with synthetic burlap, and a special grid

grizun

 
  Slightly less common types of garden pests are moles and mole rats:
- Moles are insectivorous animals of small and medium sizes. The main harm moles cause by eating earthworms and damaging the roots of garden and vegetable cultures.
- Mole rats are rodents that are adapted to underground life. Mole rats feed upon underground parts of plants, acorns, seedlings of deciduous trees, as well as bulbs, tubers and root crops in this connection may cause considerable damage.

grizun


  The most common ways to combat the moles and mole rats is scaring them with the noise, (because they have highly developed hearing), and also setting various traps on the path of movement of animals.
grizun


  But there are other more modern and efficient ways to deal with all of the pests.

  Rodenticides are chemicals belonging to the group of pesticides, intended to destroy warm-blooded pests. Rodenticides are used to protect various warehouses, granaries, grain processing areas and other businesses, as well as grain crops. Rodenticides begin to act on the body of the animal if it enters the intestine or lungs, causing various symptoms and reactions leading to death of the animal. A necessary condition for safe use of rodenticides is inaccessibility to people and pets, so always place the toxic substances in special trays and drawers.

grizun

 
The company "Dacha Group" is interested in cooperation with manufacturers of innovative means of rodent control and is willing to consider proposals for the distribution system within the line "GRYZUNA.NET."

Gryzuna Net

 

grizun  

 

  Грызуны – это один из самых многочисленных отрядов млекопитающих. Благодаря своим небольшим размерам они приспособились к комфортному для себя обитанию практически на любой территории: в степях, лесах, долинах, горах и, конечно же, вблизи местообитания человека. Грызуны имеют высокий потенциал размножения. В дикой природе грызуны являются частью баланса, выполняя одну из ролей в пищевой цепочке. Но в быту и сельскохозяйственном производстве они наносят огромный вред посевам и продовольственным запасам.

grizun

  Наиболее распространенные и вредоносные грызуны: 

-  мышь  полевая отличается от других темной полосой на спине. У этого грызуна коричнево-рыжая окраска, с белым брюшком;

-  мышь  домовая отличается темно-серой или серо-коричневой окраской или серо-коричневой окраской сверху с желтоватым брюшком.

grizun

  Более крупным и более вредным соседом человека является серая крыса. Продолжительность жизни крыс - около 2 лет, но  за этот срок самка успевает принести много детенышей (от 8 до 17 несколько раз в год), которые, в свою очередь, вскоре также начинают размножаться. В отличие от большинства других грызунов, придерживающихся только растительного корма, крысы так же  выступают и в роли хищников, нападая, например, на домашнюю птицу, поросят, крольчат и других мелких животных. Кроме того крысы представляют особую угрозу для человека и домашних животных в связи с тем, что являются переносчиками таких опасных инфекционных  заболеваний как чума, туляремия, бешенство, геморрагическая лихорадка, коровья оспа и тд.

 grizun

  Существует множество народных средств борьбы с грызунами-вредителями:

- опрыскивание растении  маслом мяты;

- насаждение на территории рябчика императорского;

- устройство ловчих канавок;

- обматывание стволов деревьев синтетической мешковиной и специальной сеткой

grizun

  Чуть менее распространенными видами садовых вредителей являются кроты и слепыши:

- кроты – это насекомоядные животные мелких и средних размеров. Основной вред кроты причиняют, поедая дождевых червей и повреждая корни садовых и овощных культур.

- слепыши – это грызуны, адаптированные к подземному образу жизни. Слепыш питается подземными частями растений, желудями, саженцами лиственных деревьев, а также луковицами, клубнями и корнеплодами в связи с этим может причинять значительный вред.

grizun

    Одними из более эффектвных способов борьбы с этими вредителями являются родентициды.

grizun

  Родентициды – химические препараты, относящиеся к группе пестицидов, направлены на уничтожение теплокровных вредителей.

Родентициды применяются для защиты  складов, зернохранилищ, территорий зерноперерабатывающих и других предприятий, а также посевов зерновых культур. Родентициды начинают действовать на организм животного при попадании в кишечник или легкие, вызывая различные симптомы и реакции, приводящие к гибели животного. Необходимым условием безопасности при использовании родентицидов является их недоступность для людей и домашних животных, поэтому всегда необходимо размещать эти  отравляющие вещества в специальных лотках и ящиках.

grizun

Компания "Dacha Group" заинтересована  в сотрудничестве с компаниями  -производителями инновационных средств по борьбе с грызунами - вредителями и готова рассмотреть предложения для системы дистрибуции в рамках линии "ГРЫЗУНА.НЕТ".